Home page   Instruction   |  Service  |  News   |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap 
 Vietnamese
NEVER-ENDING COMMITMENT TO SATISFACTION


S:Title
S:Title
S:Title
S:Title
S:Title
S:Title
<b>Search Flight schedule</b> Search Flight schedule
Carrier:
Date: Lịch 
Search
<b>Search AWB information</b> Search AWB information
Carrier:
Awb:
Contact Us Contact Us

 

NOIBAI CARGO TERMINAL SERVICES., JSC

Address:

Noibai International Airport, Soc Son, Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel:

84 - 4 - 35840905

Fax:

84 - 4 -  35840906

Sita:

HANFEXH, HANFIXH, HANFOXH

Email:

operation@noibaicargo.com.vn

Website:

www.noibaicargo.com.vn

 

 

Administration department

Ext: 3373
Email: Administration@noibaicargo.com.vn

Accounting department
Ext: 3390
Email: Accounting@noibaicargo.com.vn

Human recourse development Dep.
Ext: 3378
Email: hrd@noibaicargo.com.vn

Business Department

Ext: 3336

Email: operation@noibaicargo.com.vn
Customer services:
       Ext: 3337, 3338, 3330, 3456

Operation control department
Email: occ@noibaicargo.com.vn
Fax: 84 - 4 - 35840977
Duty manager:
       Ext: 3333, 4444
       Mobile phone: 0983550608 

Import department
Email: import@noibaicargo.com.vn
Inbound cargo information:
      Ext: 3345 or 38865592
      Fax:      38840488
Domestic warehouse: 3347
Sita: 3346
Help desk: 3342

Export division
Email: export@noibaicargo.com.vn
Ext: 3355
Fax: 84 - 4 - 35841457
Export document: 3356

Gia Lam warehouse
Email: gialam@noibaicargo.com.vn
Ext: 2741
       04 -38271310
Fax: 84 - 4 - 38271310

Ramp division:
Email: ramp@noibaicargo.com.vn
Ext: 3358

Physical handling division:
Email: handling@noibaicargo.com.vn
Ext: 3399

 

Back
Print
Email